MEMN Network Region One Contacts

Maria del Rosario Nava

Multiple Exceptionalities and

Multiple Needs Network Grant

Project Manager

956-984-6264

rnava@esc1.net

Diana Saenz

Multiple Exceptionalities and Multiple Needs Network Grant Project Manager

956-984-6126

dsaenz@esc1.net

Todd Larson

Region One Education Service Center Director for Special Education Programs

956-984-6203

tlarson@esc1.net

Find your Regional ESC Contact

Juanita Lovejoy

Special Education Specialist 

956-984-6215

jlovejoy@esc1.net

Vanesa Villagran

Special Education Specialist 

956-984-6157

vvillagran@esc1.net

circular_logo_2017.png

Region 1: Laredo Area, TX

Angie Hinojosa

Phone: (956) 795-0000     Email: ahinojosa@esc1.net

Region 2 logo.jpg

Region 2: Corpus Christi, TX

Kay Smith

Phone: (361) 561-8514     Email: kay.smith@esc2.us

Region 3 logo.png

Region 3: Victoria, TX

Mary Kathryn Garcia

Phone:(361) 573-0731 Ext. 235   Email: mkgarcia@esc3.net

Region 4 logo.jpg

Region 4: Houston, TX

Lakeisha Kearney

Phone: (713) 744-6309   Email: lakeisha.kearney@esc4.net

Region 5 logo2.jpg

Region 5: Beaumont, TX

Kim Sleeper

Phone: (409) 951-1727    Email: ksleeper@esc5.net

Region 6logo.png

Region 6: Huntsville, TX

Anna Deter

Phone: (936) 435-8247     Email: adeter@esc6.net

Region 7 logo.jpg

Region 7: Kilgore, TX

Jennifer Brandt

Phone: (903) 988-6970      Email: jBrandt@esc7.net

Region 8 logo.jpg

Region 8: Mt. Pleasant, TX

Holly Guthrie

Phone: (903) 575-2759    Email: hguthrie@reg8.net

Region 9 logo.png

Region 9: Wichita Falls, TX

Paula Perkins

Phone: (940) 397-8215    Email: Paula.perkins@esc9.net

Region 10 logo.png

Region 10: Richardson, TX

Deon Quinn

Phone: (972) 348-1786    Email: deon.quinn@region10.org

Region 11 logo.jpg

Region 11: White Settlement, TX

Clint Rodriguez

Phone: (817) 740-3693    Email: crodriguez@esc11.net

Region 121 logo.jpg

Region 12: Waco, TX

Traci Newman

Phone: (254) 297-1100   Email: tnewman@esc12.net

Region 13 logo.jpg

Region 13: Austin, TX

Lisa Rukovena

Phone: (512) 919-5333    Email: Lisa.rukovena@esc13.txed.net

Region 14 logo.png

Region 14: Abilene, TX

Brenda Lee

Phone: (325) 675-8632     Email: blee@esc14.net

Region 15 logo.jpg

Region 15: San Angelo, TX

Debbie Martin

Phone: (325) 481-4042    Email: Debbie.martin@esc15.net

Region 16 logo.jpg

Region 16: Amarillo, TX

Winston Smith

Phone: (806) 677-5197    Email: Winston.smith@esc16.net

Region 16 logo.jpg

Region 16: Amarillo, TX

Amy Barragan

Phone: (806) 677-5210    Email: amy.barragan@esc16.net

Region 17 logo.jpg

Region 17: Lubbock, TX

Kasey Murillo

Phone: (806) 281-5880    Email: kmurillo@esc17.net

Region 18 logo.png

Region 18: Midland, TX

Sharla Gersbach

Phone: (432) 567-3254  Email: sharla.gersbach@esc18.net

Region 19 logo.jpg

Region 19: El Paso, TX

Albert Villa

Phone: (915) 780-5358   Email: avilla@esc19.net

Region 19 logo.jpg

Region 19: El Paso, TX

Juan Alderete

Phone: (915) 780-6570  Email: jalderete@esc19.net

Region 20 logo.jpg

Region 20: San Antonio, TX

Tammie Sinclair

Phone: (210) 370-5638    Email: Tammie.sinclair@esc20.net