MEMN Network Leads

Maria del Rosario Nava

Multiple Exceptionalities and Multiple Needs Network Grant Project Manager

956-984-6264

rnava@esc1.net

Diana Saenz

Multiple Exceptionalities and Multiple Needs Network Grant Project Manager

 

 

956-984-6126

dsaenz@esc1.net

Todd Larson

Region One Education Service Center Director for Special Education Programs

956-984-6203

tlarson@esc1.net

Brenda De La Garza

Region One Education Service Center Coordinator for Special Education

956-984-6202

bdelagarza@esc1.net

Find your Regional ESC Contact

Logo
ESC
Contact Name
Email
Phone Number
Region 1: Edinburg, TX
Angie Hinojosa
ahinojosa@esc1.net
(956) 795-0000
Region 2: Corpus Christi, TX
Kay Smith
Kay.smith@esc2.us
(361) 561-8514
Region 3: Victoria, TX
Mary lea Pfenninger
MPfenninger@esc3.net
(361) 573-0731
Region 4: Houston, TX
Lakesha Kearney
lakeisha.kearney@esc4.net
(713) 744-6309
Region 5: Beaumont, TX
Lauren Peet
lpeet@esc5.net
(409) 951-1783
Region 6: Huntsville, TX
Anna Deter
adeter@esc6.net
(936) 435-8247
Region 7: Kilgore, TX
Jennifer Brandt
jBrand@esc7.net
(903) 988-6970
Region 8: Mt. Pleasant, TX
Holly Guthrie
hguthrie@reg8.net
(903) 575-2759
Region 9: Wichita Falls, TX
Paula Perkins
Paula.perkins@esc9.net
(940) 397-8215
Region 10: Richardson, TX
Renda Songer
Renda.songer@region10.org
(972) 348-1334
Region 11: White Settlement, TX
Clint Rodriguez
crodriguez@esc11.net
(817) 740-3693
Region 12: Waco, TX
Traci Newman
tnewman@esc12.net
(254) 297-1100
Region 13: Austin, TX
Lisa Rukovena
Lisa.rukovena@esc13.txed.net
(512) 919-5333
Region 14: Abilene, TX
Brenda Lee
blee@esc14.net
(325) 675-8632
Region 15: San Angelo, TX
Debbie Martin
Debbie.martin@esc15.net
(325) 481-4042
Region 16: Amarillo, TX
Winston Smith
Winston.smith@esc16.net
(806) 677-5197
Region 16: Secondary Contact
Kelisa Nelson
Kelisa.nelson@esc16.net
(806) 677-5210
Region 17: Lubbock, TX
Kasey Murillo
kmurillo@esc17.net
(806) 281-5880
Region 18: Midland, TX
Sarah Cecil
scecil@esc18.net
(806) 281-5880
Region 19: El Paso, TX
Albert Villa
avilla@esc19.net
(915) 780-5358
Region 20: San Antonio, TX
Tammie Sinclair
Tammie.sinclair@esc20.net
(210) 370-5638